Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, the full list of trophies revealed: Get ready for the hunt

Trophy hunter, Assembly! Even though there are still a few weeks to go until the official launch, which is scheduled for February 29th, it has already appeared online the complete list of Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth trophies.

From what we learned from reading PowerPyx columns, Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth offers a total of 61 trophiesdivided as follows:

  • 54 bronze trophies
  • 5 Platinum Trophies
  • 1 Golden Trophy
  • 1 Platinum Trophy

The list is structured very similarly to that of Final Fantasy 7 Remake. Besides the inevitable trophies that require completion Chapter of the storythere are also relatives Collectibles, traders, a powerful boss and the activities of the game world (including chocobo racing and piano). As we already reported to you yesterday, there is also a silver trophy that requires completing Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth in Hard Mode.

We’ve preferred not to report on and/or describe each trophy in more detail to avoid spoilers, but if the previews don’t put you off and you’d like Plan the race for platinum well in advanceThe full list of trophies can be found at this address.

While we’re at it, we’d like to remind you that on Tuesday, February 6th there will be a State of Play dedicated entirely to Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, which according to some rumors could spawn a playable demo. The alleged publication date of the reviews for Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth is also circulating online, which is probably a good week before the official launch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *